Welcome

Welcome to the web site of the McMichael Volunteer Committee. You’ll find information about our committee, as well as information about our Annual Autumn Art Sale and other events we organize. If you’d like to become involved, visit the Get Involved page to find out more. Enjoy the McMichael Canadian Art Collection, and we look forward to meeting you soon!

McMichael Volunteer Committee 2014

McMichael Volunteer Committee 2014

24th annual Autumn Art Sale

Save the Date!

October 24 – 26, 2014

 

Opening Night Gala

Friday, October 24 from 6:00 to 10:00 pm

Complimentary Hors d’Oeuvres,
Free Parking & Admission, Cash Bar

 

The sale continues all weekend long:

Saturday & Sunday, 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Parking $5. Free Admission to Art Sale,
Regular Admission Rates for the Collection.

 

Artist Preview

The Artists and Sculptors of the 24th Annual Autumn Art Sale

Over 200 Artists & Sculptors applied to be a part of this year’s Volunteer run Art Sale, and it’s gratifying to see how many talented individuals there are out there. Our jury had the unbelievably difficult task of selecting the cream of the crop, and these are the successful applicants. Thanks to all those who applied, and congratulations to those who made it in.

This year’s sale takes place the weekend of October 24 – 26, 2014. The Opening Night Gala is on Friday, Oct. 24 from 6 – 10 pm, and the sale continues Saturday and Sunday from 10 – 5 pm.

Congratulations to last year’s top artists, who are automatically invited back. Paul Brunelle was Best in Show AND Top Sculptor. Our Top Ten group included Mark Berens (Top Artist), Ian Bodnaryk, Jeremy Browne, Floyd Elzinga, Jason Enzi, Elva Hook, Doris Pontieri, Michelle Van Maurik, Michael Zarowsky, and Jack Zhou

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Artist Website
Mahtab Abdollahi mahtababdollahi.com
Allan Beckley
Mark Berens markberensart.com
Andrew Bonnycastle andrewbonnycastle.com
Jeremy Browne jeremybrownestudios.com
Paul Brunelle paulbrunelle.com
Vicki Carruthers vickicarruthers.com
Florence Chik-Lau chiklau.com
Anna Clarey AnnaClarey.com
Lynda Cunningham lyndacunningham.com
Jerre Davidson jerredavidsonglass.com
Floyd Elzinga floydelzinga.com
Andrea End andreaend.ca
Jason Enzi enziart.com
Raya Finkelson raya-finkelson.fineartamerica.com/
Peter Fischer peterfischer.ca
Melanie Gausden melgausden.com
Donna Greenstein donnagreenstein.com
Eduard Gurevich eduardgurevich.com
Bethany Harper Williams bethanyhw.com
Robert Hinves artofroberthinves.com
Judy Holding
Elva Hook elvahook.com
Deborah Jolly harob.com
Kenneth Kirsch kenkirsch.com
Marzena Kotapska marzenakotapska.com
Darlene Kulig darlenekuligartist.ca
Elizabeth Lennie elizabethlennie.com
Roslyn Levin artbyroslyn.on.ca
Pam Lostracco pamlostracco.com
David Mcdonough david-mcdonough.com
Rose Pearson rosepearson.com
Kelly McNeil
kellymcneil.net
Ronald Peter ronaldpeterart.wordpress.com
Doris Pontieri
Marcela Rosemberg marcelarosemberg.com
Mark Rosser markrosser.com
Josée Savaria joseesavaria.com
Lynne Schumacher lynneschumacher.com
Judy Sherman shermanj.com
Mike Smith mikesmith.ca
Neil Sternberg artofneilsternberg.com
Beverly Stewart bevsgallery.ca
Barb Teneycke barbteneycke.com
Keith Thirgood wilsonstreetstudios.com
Martin Tielli martintielli.ca
Michelle Van Maurik michelevanmaurik.com
Stephen Yau stephenyau.com
Michael Zarowsky zarowsky.net
Jack Zhou jackzhou.com